Signs my husband secretly wants a puppy:


Puppy in the grass

Puppy in the grass (Photo credit: justmakeit)

He refers to my boobs as ‘lil puppy’s fighting to get out’ as he pets them…

…. let’s face it, picking up the crumbs a 2yr old leaves behind is a never-ending job…unless you have a puppy

He compares me to them: “you’re like a little puppy that gets so excited it piddles on the floor”…

He’ll take any excuse he can get, to buy new shoes…

He loves nothing more than for me to show his toes a little attention (licky, licky)…

Left-overs are ‘for the birds’… only the birds won’t eat it either…

He loves it when I wear a collar! 😉

{more to come, I’m sure}

~ by Flawless Destiny on February 26, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
