When I’m left alone, to ponder life…


So today I was reading more about quantum physics and one of the sentences I read  …rang true to my heart in reference to ME…. described me/ explained me clearer than I could have put into words even though I know how I see it without verbalizing:

 ‘If you want to say that something behaves a certain way or even exists, you must give the context of this behavior or existence since in another context it may behave differently or not exist at all.’

 

~ by Flawless Destiny on February 22, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
