Thinking about adding a holster & gun to the side of me hog…


For protection…. or perhaps Defense strikes a closer chord…

Well, lets just put it this way…after the bitch tried to run me off the road (with my 11 yr old on the  back no less), she followed me into the Walgreens parking lot where I saw myself pull her from her car through her driver side window, pinned her against the car ….and then I didn’t verify, but I’m pretty sure she shit her pants…. Made her look into my daughter’s eyes and  apologize for almost killing her…

I just figure a holstered gun would take a lot less dialogue.

~ by Flawless Destiny on February 22, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
