Feeling Special:


So far, so good… I slept a decent sleep for a change. I got kisses from X & D. And then my ….let’s just refer to them as “Insane Posse”…. Called @ break in therapy to say “Happy Birthday” to me… & then again on their next break to say they’re taking me to lunch @ Los Olivos… How on earth they knew I liked that joint – is beyond me. I’m pretty sure it was never on my topic list for healing! LOL

Best part of my kisses from X, they were closed mouth /pursed lips….AND NO Binkie Buffer! I love that sweet little monkey!

~ by Flawless Destiny on February 22, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
