Combat Negative Energy with Gratitude!


My poor baby feels so icky… I feel so bad for him and feel like all I can do is hold him to try to soothe him…… But on the most fantastic note of the day: I mustered up the courage, put aside my pride… and asked for help. Guess what…. good people are all around and I am so blessed to have so many of them in my life!!! Ask and you shall receive….. reap and you shall sow…     I hope everyone gets the chance to feel as much gratitude as I have been experiencing these past few weeks. It truly is a magnificent feeling…and you’d be surprised at how well it combats negative energy.

~ by Flawless Destiny on February 22, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
